Term Dates - Perrott Hill

New Monday Sessions available for Tuneful Tots - Click here

Open Morning 1st March 2024 - Click here

Useful Information – Term Dates

Current Term & Future Term Dates

Spring Term 2024

Boarders return Sunday 7 January 1800
Day pupils return Monday 8 January 0820
First Exeat Friday 26 January 1230
Boarders return Sunday 28 January 1800
Day pupils return Monday 29 January 0820
Half Term Friday 9 February 1600
Boarders return Sunday 18 February 1800
Day pupils return Monday 19 February 0820
Second Exeat Friday 8 March 1230
Boarders return Sunday 10 March 1800
Day pupils return Monday 11 March 0820
Term ends Friday 22 March 1600

Summer Term 2024

Boarders return Sunday 14 April 1800
Day pupils return Monday 15 April 0820
First Exeat Friday 3 May 1230
Boarders return Monday 6 May 1800
Day pupils return Tuesday 7 May 0820
Half Term Friday 24 May 1600
Boarders return Sunday 2 June 1800
Day pupils return Monday 3 June 0820
Common Entrance Monday 3 – Friday 7 June
Sports Day Saturday 15 June
Second Exeat Friday 21 June 1230
Boarders return Sunday 23 June 1800
Day pupils return Monday 24 June 0820
Prize Giving Friday 5 July
Term ends Friday 5 July  1600

Autumn Term 2024 Provisional

Boarders return Tues 3 September 1800
Day pupils return Weds 4 September 0820
First Exeat Fri 27 September 1230
Boarders return Sun 29 September 1800
Day pupils return Mon 30 September 0820
Half Term Fri 18 October 1600
Boarders return Sun 3 November 1800
Day pupils return Mon 4 November 0820
Second Exeat Fri 22 November 1230
Boarders return Sun 24 November 1800
Day pupils return Mon 25 November 0820
Carol Service Weds 11 December 1700
Term ends Weds 11 December 1815

Spring Term 2025 Provisional

Boarders return Monday 6 January 1800
Day pupils return Tuesday 7 January 0820
First Exeat Friday 24 January 1230
Boarders return Sunday 26 January 1800
Day pupils return Monday 27 January 0820
Half Term Friday 14 February 1600
Boarders return Sunday 23 February 1800
Day pupils return Monday 24 February 0820
Second Exeat Friday 14 March 1230
Boarders return Sunday 16 March 1800
Day pupils return Monday 17 March 0820
Term ends Friday 28 March 1600

Summer Term 2025 Provisional

Boarders return Tuesday 22 April 1800
Day pupils return Wednesday 23 April 0820
First Exeat Friday 2 May 1230
Boarders return Monday 5 May 1800
Day pupils return Tuesday 6 May 0820
Half Term Friday 23 May 1600
Boarders return Sunday 1 June 1800
Day pupils return Monday 2 June 0820
Common Entrance Monday 2 – Friday 6 June
Sports Day Saturday 14 June
Second Exeat Friday 20 June 1230
Boarders return Sunday 22 June 1800
Day pupils return Monday 23 June 0820
Term ends Wednesday 9 July 1600