Useful Information – Term Dates

Current Term & Future Term Dates

  

Summer Term 2019

Boarders return Monday 22 April 1800
Day Pupils return Tuesday 23 April 0820
First Exeat Friday 3 May 1230
Boarders return Monday 6 May 1800
Day Pupils return Tuesday 7 May 0820
Second Exeat Friday 24 May 1230
Boarders return Monday 27 May 1800
Day Pupils return Tuesday 28 May 0820
Common Entrance Tuesday 4 – Friday 7 June
Half Term Friday 7 June 1600
Boarders return Sunday 16 June 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 17 June 0820
Sports Day Saturday 22 June
Open Morning (provisional) Saturday 6 July
Prize Giving Friday 12 July 1400
Term ends Friday 12 July   1600

Autumn Term 2019

Boarders return Sunday 8 September 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 9 September 0820
First Exeat Friday 27 September 1230
Boarders return Sunday 29 September 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 30 September 0820
Half Term Friday 18 October 1600
Boarders return Sunday 3 November 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 4 November 0820
Second Exeat Friday 22 November 1230
Boarders return Sunday 24 November 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 25 November 0820
Prize Giving Saturday 14 December 0900
Carol Service (Years 3-8) Saturday 14 December 1100
 Term ends Saturday 14 December 1300

Spring Term 2020

Boarders return Sunday 12 January 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 13 January 0820
First Exeat Friday 31 January 1230
Boarders return Sunday 2 February 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 3 February 0820
Half Term Friday 14 February 1600
Boarders return Sunday 23 February 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 24 February 0820
Second Exeat Friday 13 March 1230
Boarders return Sunday 15 March 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 16 March 0820
Term ends Friday 27 March  1600

Summer Term 2020

Boarders return Sunday 19 April 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 20 April 0820
First Exeat Thursday 7 May 1230
Boarders return Sunday 10 May 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 11 May 0820
Half Term Friday 22 May 1600
Boarders return Sunday 31 May 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 1 June 0820
Common Entrance Tuesday 2 – Friday 5 June
Second Exeat Friday 19 June 1230
Boarders return Sunday 21 June 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 22 June 0820
Sports Day Saturday 27 June
Celebration Morning Saturday 4 July
Prize Giving Friday 10 July 1400
Term ends Friday 10 July  1600