Term Dates - Perrott Hill

Useful Information – Term Dates

Current Term & Future Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Boarders return Sunday 5 September 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 6 September 0820
First Exeat Friday 24 September 1230
Boarders return Sunday 26 September 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 27 September 0820
Half Term Friday 15 October 1600
Boarders return Sunday 31 October 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 1 November 0820
Second Exeat Friday 19 November 1230
Boarders return Sunday 21 November 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 22 November 0820
Carol Service Friday 10 December 1700
Term ends Friday 10 December  1815

Spring Term 2022 (provisional)

Boarders return Sunday 9 January 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 10 January 0820
First Exeat Friday 28 January 1230
Boarders return Sunday 30 January 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 31 January 0820
Half Term Friday 11 February 1600
Boarders return Sunday 20 February 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 21 February 0820
Second Exeat Friday 11 March 1230
Boarders return Sunday 13 March 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 14 March 0820
Term ends Friday 25 March  1600

Summer Term 2022 (provisional)

Boarders return Monday 18 April 1800
Day Pupils return Tuesday 19 April 0820
First Exeat Friday 29 April 1230
Boarders return Monday 2 May 1800
Day Pupils return Tuesday 3 May 0820
Half Term Friday 27 May 1600
Boarders return Sunday 5 June 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 6 June 0820
Common Entrance Tuesday 7 – Friday 10 June
Sports Day Saturday 18 June
Second Exeat Friday 24 June 1230
Boarders return Sunday 26 June 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 27 June 0820
Celebration Morning Saturday 2 July
Prize Giving Friday 8 July 1400
Term ends Friday 8 July  1600

Autumn Term 2022 (provisional)

Boarders return Sunday 4 September 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 5 September 0820
First Exeat Friday 23 September 1230
Boarders return Sunday 25 September 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 26 September 0820
Half Term Friday 14 October 1600
Boarders return Sunday 30 October 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 31 November 0820
Second Exeat Friday 18 November 1230
Boarders return Sunday 20 November 1800
Day Pupils return Monday 21 November 0820
Carol Service Friday 9 December 1700
Term ends Friday 9 December  1815